Bode Earns Nod For All-NVC Second Team

Last week the Niobrara Valley Conference announced all-conference teams.
Named to the first team were:
Caleb Rihanek — Boyd Co.
Tyson Belitz — Neligh-Oakdale
Grant White — Neligh-Oakdale
Josh Cuddy — St. Mary’s
Bryce Kerkman — West Holt
Ricky Bickerstaff — Niobrara-Verdigre
Brady Potts — Santee
Mason Hale — West Holt
Daniel Libolt — CWC
Colton Munger — North Central
Second Team
Heading up selections to the second team was EPPJ Wolfpack senior Chad Bode. Also chosen were:
Alex Kerkman — Neligh-Oakdale
Connor Croxen — CWC
Justin Drueke — Boyd Co.
Cauy Drobny — Niobrara-Verdigre
Christian Swalley — Niobrara-Verdigre
Kalen Dittrich — Elkhorn Valley
Jakob Heerten — North Central
Isaac Steinhauser — Stuart
Thomas Macias — Santee
Honorable Mention
Bryce Summers — Ewing
Brayden Effle — Elkhorn Valley
Chris Bentley — Neligh-Oakdale
Connor Jarman — Stuart
Devin Dohrman — West Holt
Ethan Sattler — Stuart
Shaydon Neptune — West Holt
Pete Blumenstock — St. Mary’s
Roberto Hoffman — Santee
Zane Patrick — CWC
Matthew Haun — Boyd Co.
Riley Bussinger — North Central
Clay Hansen — Boyd County
Nate Sandoz — Niobrara-Verdigre
Brady Pike — Niobrara-Verdigre
Tucker Hecht — Elkhorn Valley
Austin Miller — Elkhorn Valley
Travis Kerkman — Clearwater-Orchard
All-Star Selections
Bode will represent the Wolfpack on the NVC all-star team. Joining him on the team will be Caleb Rihanek, Brady Potts, Josh Cuddy, Tyson Belitz, Alex Kerkman, Cauy Drobny, Grant White, Connor Croxen and Thomas Macias.